1st load, heading to the staging area

I told them to bring a big truck. Do they listen? No.

This load is going to go stage. Delivery maybe late this week — not sure yet.

Do you see your bundle?

Tags: , ,

11 Responses to “1st load, heading to the staging area”

  1. Lynne Says:

    Hi Art~ I know you’re busy, but you forgot to update the bundle count! And there are only 53 bundles left at SMS!

  2. IBOL 78754 Says:

    Two thirds gone in what, two days? I’m glad I got my order in early.

  3. SuzAnn Says:

    this gives me goosebumps everytime I come to the site! Thanks Art for being passionate about this and sharing it with all of us. AND I do still wish I could clone YOU 🙂

  4. Pat Craven Says:

    What a great idea! Please send me the address so I can help out.

  5. Pat Larsen Says:

    Pleass send the address so I can get all this stuff in the mail. Thanks so much for your service and what you are doing for the women of Iraq.
    Pat

  6. quiltdivajulie Says:

    Good to see things are moving right along (they’ll figure out the BIG truck thing sooner or later)

    Ordered one of the SMS bundles this morning – the available count is dropping FAST! So incredibly cool!

    Great photo 🙂

  7. kleiosbelly Says:

    You’re a rock star.

    I just ordered two bundles from Sew Mama Sew and am posting a link to your site on my blog to get out the word. Many blessings upon you and yours and the people you serve (which is all of us, I guess!).

    Mara in Troy, NY
    http://kleiosbelly.wordpress.com

  8. Sarah Says:

    I love this project! Can I get the address please? Thank you!

  9. Linda MacDonald Says:

    I will send a bundle. What is the APO address?

  10. Kristin L Says:

    I see my bundle!!

    Will all those in the back of the truck get covered against sandstorms?

  11. IBOL Guy Says:

    Yep — bundles left here and headed to another building.

Leave a Reply

