International Quilt Festival

I’ve added a new page, over there on the right. It’s for all of you going to the quilt festival in Houston in October. It’s a chance to get together and share ideas. I’ve left you mine, and I’d like to hear yours.

Tags:

4 Responses to “International Quilt Festival”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    This is a great project. Count me in and please send me the address. Thank you so much for taking the time to do this.

  2. Gerry Cobban Says:

    I need the address for the bundles of love to go to Iraq. I have one ready to go.

  3. stephanie Says:

    Hi! Hope you can add me to your blog roll:
    http://makeitawonderfullife.blogspot.com/
    I’ve got a couple of entries about IBOL, and I’m taking boxes to my quilt group tomorrow!! I know they will want to help! I’m happy to help spread the word!!

  4. Pamela Says:

    Please send the address. I would love to help. You Rock!!!

Leave a Reply

