Sew Mama Sew Action Photos

Holy Toledo, swing by the SMS blog and check out the action photos.

That kid is too cute!

Tags: , , ,

27 Responses to “Sew Mama Sew Action Photos”

  1. ErikaJean Says:

    Too cute!

  2. jan richards Says:

    I need the new address so I can send this bundle asap….like Friday at the latest. Thanks Art.

  3. mary lou Says:

    cool – i see my box right in there somewhere!

  4. tricia weatherston Says:

    I’m visiting from Claudia’s blog and I can surely send a bundle of yarn. Can I include knitting needles in my bundle. Thanks in advance for the address.

  5. Sally, the Fearless Knitter Says:

    Please send me the address. I have *yardage* of drapery fabric left over after I changed the type of curtain for its window – from a floor-length pinch pleat drapery, to a Roman shade. In other words, I have a ton left over and no where to use it. I’d love to send it on. It’s a nice chocolate brown, with minimal accent embroidery.

  6. Lynne Says:

    Wow! That’s a lot of boxes! There’s one from me in there somewhere! I can’t wait to see the mail guys the day these get delivered.

  7. Mary Landau Says:

    Just read about this at Mason Dixon knitting and would love the address so I can get a box or two shipped out quickly. What a great project, thanks for the opportunity to share and connect

  8. Gwen Campbell Says:

    Wow – talk about calling it close – I just found out about this today. What a wonderful idea! I am so excited to be able to contribute. I’ll get something in the mail this weekend – please send me the address. Thanks!
    -Gwen

  9. Debbie G. Says:

    Ooh! I just read about this (yes, I have been hiding under a rock). Please send me address and I will mail out this week.

  10. Gerri Says:

    Just found out-yes, as a matter of fact, some times I am living on another planet.

    Will try to do a bundle, which is really possible if the postmark date is now 9-8.

    Please send the address. Thanks for doing this.

  11. quiltdivajulie Says:

    Yup – one is from me, too … you are DEFINTELY gonna need a bigger truck!!!!!

  12. Marti Says:

    Hi there 🙂 I’m in Canada and would like to send off a bundle. Can you send me an address where I might send a box?

  13. Cherie Moore Says:

    I also need the new address for the warehouse. Have one more to send 🙂 I can just picture all the bundles in their white, red & blue priority boxes snaking their way though the postal system……I’m guessing the running bundle total will take quite a few jumps the coming weeks!

  14. Gwyneth Olson Says:

    Please email me the address. I’ll put a box in the mail tomorrow!
    Thanks.

  15. Carol Buchmiller Says:

    Just came over from Mason Dixon Knitting. Please send me the IBOL address–I would love to share some of my stash for this project. 🙂 Thank you!

  16. Angie Says:

    Please tell me the new address! Thank you! You are amazing! Thank you for making such a difference in the world!

  17. Jenny Says:

    I need the address please. Thank you!!

  18. maura Says:

    Hi Art,
    I just read you are using a new address…may I have it please? Thanks again for all your hard work. Can’t wait to see the total and to know I was a part of it!
    Maura

  19. Wendy Says:

    I need your address to send a bundle. I came across what you are doing today and just want to say thank you.
    Wendy

  20. T Sheahan Says:

    Could I please get the address to send packages? Thank you.

  21. Jan Says:

    An Army civilian here, just came across this via Mason-Dixon Knitting! Will pass the word to my knitting guild, at least one of whom is also a quilter!

    May I have the address to the warehouse?

    Thanks for this — a great idea from a great group!

  22. Catherine Green Says:

    Sounds great! Will try to make the deadline. Pleae send me the address

  23. Sara Johnson Says:

    IBOL sounds terrific. I knit. How can I help?

  24. tosca Says:

    Ooohhh! I just heard about this today, but I can get a bundle in the mail tomorrow. Please send me your address. This is a wonderful thing you are doing!

  25. Carrie Ellis Says:

    Hi,

    Here’s another address request – I’ll be shipping from Canada. (Goodness you must be able to type it bind folded by now)

  26. Teran Morrow Says:

    Please send me the address – I have lots of “stuff”!!!
    Teran Morrow

  27. Jessica Sargis Says:

    Hi this is such a great idea. Please send me the address i have a ton of yarn i’d like to send to someone who will finally use it!

Leave a Reply

