Iraqi Bundles of….

Taking the day off, folks. Sleep, some email, and some more sleep.

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “Iraqi Bundles of….”

  1. sygnett Says:

    I ❤ Days Off!!

  2. Alice Hayden Says:

    Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz. sleep perchance to dream … of the good times you deserve.

    Well, I sent a nommination for you to be our ABC’s Person of the Week.

    Sleep well IBOL guy.

  3. Connie Sayler Says:

    ABC Person of the week, great idea!!!

    Have a good rest.

  4. Linda Says:

    I’m so glad you were able to get some time for much-needed rest. I’m so proud of you and your cohorts for doing what you do. Please return home safely.

  5. Jan Myhre Spokane, WA Says:

    Dear IBOL man, I just sent off my IBOL box and am wondering, if I tell others (especially quilt groups) about this project, will you be sponsoring an IBOL III? Or shall I wait until I hear one way or another from you?

Leave a Reply

