Scale

I will try to get to the warehouse today, see about some photos.

I dare say, there’s no way all this stuff is going to be delivered in the next week. You all sent too much!

Tags:

12 Responses to “Scale”

  1. Margie Says:

    sooooory – NOT!

  2. Connie Sayler Says:

    HEHEHE….. I love it when volunteer things work like this…

  3. InJuneau Says:

    That’s what you get for asking nicely!

  4. Ruthie Says:

    We are a generous bunch, you know!

  5. Michele Says:

    Get everyone sewing over there! It’s so much fun! I wish I could come over and sew with everyone and their new bundles. I can just imagine the smiles over new crafting goodies. Have you discovered the answer to world peace, Art? We quilters knew it all along!

    • MsMauri Says:

      You know…I have wished the very same thing – right now I am blessed with the skills, the time, and the means…

      I know, I know…my daughter (lately Sergeant Norah) keeps on reminding me it IS a war-zone …. but that doesn’t stop me wishing

  6. Kit Says:

    How many now?

  7. Ann in Marin Says:

    Thank you again for the time and effort you’ve given to this project!

  8. NancyAnne Says:

    Sure go ahead, Art. Tell us you had no idea what the quilt blog world could do…one wonders what Kristin would say! Too much?? You can’t be saying that to those of us who have stashes — you know, those small piles of fabric — yeah, small, that’s what they are…are you listening, honey?? :o)

  9. gail norback Says:

    WOW!!! TOO MUCH!??? Never is there enough! Thanks again ART for the great idea. Gail Norback

  10. Mary Ann Scanlon Says:

    Well with quilters its always be careful what you ask for! Everytime I think of this project I just smile…along with about 3000 of my closest friends! Thanks again Art.

  11. Jack Says:

    Nice problem to have!

Leave a Reply

