SSP4

Still looking for more ways in which you can help others?

Got $?

Leave me a comment — a good friend of mine is doing a little somethin-somethin’ to help kids. I’ll put you in touch with him.

Tags: ,

43 Responses to “SSP4”

  1. MsMauri Says:

    How much and who do I send it to? (It will be another Job-Settlement-Memorial project – rotflmao)

  2. Michele Says:

    Send me the hook up.

  3. Ruthie Says:

    Tell me more…

  4. Margie Says:

    yes?

  5. Susan Says:

    Please tell me more.

  6. LaceLady Says:

    Hook me up, soldier! and thanks!

  7. Nikki Moshier Says:

    Please tell me more…..

  8. stephanie Says:

    What do you need?

  9. Melanie Says:

    I’m in.
    (Even if moderation is advised)

  10. SuzAnn Says:

    I’m in!

  11. Robin Says:

    What can I do to help?

  12. Carol E Says:

    Let me know.

  13. sygnett Says:

    Are these ‘kids’ the ones coming to base?

  14. Jan in WA State Says:

    Count me in, too!

    I thought I was going to fall out of my chair when I saw the bundle count yesterday. WAY TO GO

  15. Sara aka BlueSkies Says:

    Let me know where to look. I’m in to help where I can. Love kids!

  16. kmkat Says:

    Sure, send me the address. I can’t balance our county’s budget (cue: herding cats) but I can help out some kids.

  17. Ching Wu Says:

    Please let me know what can I do to help.
    Thank you.

  18. CJ Says:

    Give me the scoop too. I might be able to help out.

  19. Wanda Clark Says:

    I can help….I’d love to help. 🙂

  20. IBOL Guy Says:

    OK, I think I’m current on responding to all of you. Right? I hope so.

  21. Mary Ann Scanlon Says:

    I’d like to play too please.

  22. Ellen T Says:

    Let me know what you need. Thanks for your service!!

  23. Lori Marchbanks Says:

    I in!! Cant wait to hear what is in store!!

  24. Elizabeth Davis Says:

    I would love to get more information. I have really enjoyed reading about and participating in IBOL and regret that I couldn’t do more.

  25. Cherie Moore Says:

    Please count me in on this one. Like kmkat, I can help out some kids 🙂

  26. Marigold Says:

    Yes?

  27. gail norback Says:

    OK!! What are WE doing NOW?? Thanks again for being YOU!! Love n’ stuff, Gail NOrback

  28. Deanna Says:

    What’s the next project??

  29. Meg Says:

    I’d love to help. What does he need? I so love that you love doing IBOL, even though it is mountains (literally) of extra work for you. I know it is a labor of love. Your mama raised you right!
    Thank you and all of your fellow soldiers for their service. Having a son who spent two tours in Iraq, I know it is no picnic, but I also know that the Iraqi people are no different than we are and are in need of so much we take for granted. God bless you all.

  30. Nanci Moy Says:

    I’m always game for a new project to help kids! Still can’t grasp that you got 3400 boxes and can’t wait to see the reveal. Email me at nanci@moment.net

  31. Donnie Ryan Says:

    Deal me in!

  32. Nancy Says:

    Me, too! Me, too! Please…

  33. Christine Says:

    Send me the details , please 🙂

  34. lia Says:

    please tell me more. Thank you! I love watching that box count go up! Thanks for taking the pictures and video!

  35. Kay McClain Says:

    please send me information – what does ssp4 stand for??

  36. Anika Says:

    Let me know whatʻs up.

  37. MsMauri Says:

    SSP4 is only $220 short of his goal – and it is heartwarming to see the gifts given “in honor of Art La Flamme!”

  38. Mary Says:

    Please let me know about this. In the meantime I will search for info about SSP4. IBOL has been such a great opportunity. You’re a good man Mr. Art!

  39. IBOL Guy Says:

    Folks, SSP4 hit 100%. You all are AMAZING.

    And if you don’t know what Super Secret Project #4 is / was, here’s the link.

  40. Speaking of cancer… « Iraqi Bundles of Love Says:

    […] By IBOL Guy I wanted to offer my thanks to all of you who chimed in to help with Super Secret Project 4, helping out with a fundraiser for childhood cancer research at St. Baldricks. I am sure Paul will […]

Leave a Reply

