We received the five first boxes

That, according to Nahed.  I was guessing that it going to be later in the week, but this makes for an excellent way to start a short work week!

Tags: , ,

9 Responses to “We received the five first boxes”

  1. Sharon Says:

    My box is going out today.

  2. Chelsy Says:

    Excited to contribute again this year. Box is almost ready…it just needs an address. Thanks for all the time you are spending to coordinate this once again!

  3. Wendy Says:

    I’m waiting for boxes from USPS (filler all ready to go!) … oh, I guess I need an address too 🙂

  4. Kristin L Says:

    Woo hoo!

  5. courtney Says:

    Hi. Just found your site and was caught off guard when I found out who you were (I have a knack for not forgetting names)- our Army paths crossed at some point- I’m attempting to figure out exactly when- possibly Wiesbaden?. What a small world it is. I’d love to help out with the project and get the word out as much as I can. I’m an avid social media junkie (it’s an addiction really! ha!) I’d love to get the address and let me know of anything else I can do to help! Cheers!

  6. Carol Says:

    How exciting! I started poking through stash to fill mine…..

  7. Caryn Castellan Says:

    Ready to send boxes from the land of Hoosiers — just need an address!

    Thank you,
    Caryn

  8. Arlaine Says:

    Please e-mail me the address to send boxes.

  9. Rosemary Coller Says:

    Box ready to go. I need an address. Please email to the above address.

Leave a Reply

