59!

Slowly but surely, the boxes are starting to roll in!

Tags: , ,

10 Responses to “59!”

  1. Anne Wilkins Says:

    This is fantastic! I have 2 boxes almost ready to ship. Could you please send me the address again with the plus 4 on the zip code. Thanks so much for doing this – it is fun to fill the boxes.

  2. stephanie Says:

    I mailed four on Friday- will be putting together at least a couple more! (And my quilt group meets this week, so I picked up boxes from the Post Office to take to our meeting.) So glad to be able to help in this small way!

  3. Rebecca McGuffey Says:

    I can’t wait to get started! Let me know where to ship to. What a wonderful thing to do!

  4. Cathy Winter Says:

    I have posted a pitch on my blog — can I use photos off this site?

  5. CaLynn Says:

    This is an amazing show of generosity. Brilliant man, your lovely ladies raised you right:) I got some friends on board for this also, so all we need now is the address. Thanks for the opportunity to do something so craftily good for others 😀

  6. quiltdivajulie Says:

    I have three ready to load and ship in the next day or so … they’ll ship before 10/1, I promise!!

  7. Hilda Bakke Says:

    Please send me the address. I have a box all ready to ship as soon as I get the address.
    Thanks for doing this again.
    Hilda

  8. Angela Says:

    I would love to send a couple BOL! It’s amazing that you’re doing this. Please send me the address to mail the bundles to.

  9. lauren Says:

    Hi!
    Please send me the address, I have a box ready to go!

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

