IBOL3D Flier

OK, folks — here it is.

And here’s a .jpg version, if that’s easier.

Tags: , , ,

10 Responses to “IBOL3D Flier”

  1. Susan Haushalter Says:

    I would like to send a IBOL. Please send me the address.

  2. Mary Jane Meehan Says:

    IBOL 3 it is! Send me the address….can I pass the address on at our guild meeting?

  3. Helen Says:

    Please send me the address. I’ve passed this info on to my friends and cant’ wait to go shopping!

  4. Alice H. Says:

    OK, I’m in again. What’s the new address? Thanks to your Mom for having you, you wife & sisters for nurturing you and you & the kitteh for keeping us all amused

  5. Robin W Says:

    Is it just me, or does the link to the .pdf bounce everyone back to the main page (http://www.artlaflamme.com/)? Not that I can’t work with an image; however, the .pdf would be easier.

  6. Laura Morse Says:

    Please send me the address. My work knitting group would love to send a few boxes.

  7. Beverly Meadows Says:

    I’d like to help. Please send me the address.

  8. PSilverman Says:

    Please send me the address. I would love to send the excess fabric from my stash.

  9. Karin Trainer Says:

    Please send me the address. I have a box ready to go.

Leave a Reply

