Is there a deadline to get things into the mail?

Do you want the long answer, or the short answer?

Short answer?  No.

Long answer?  No, there isn’t.  If you tell me you won’t have it in the mail until May, I’ll try to convince you to wait until the next go around.  Ideally, it’d be awesome to have all these in the mail by Valentine’s Day (ahhhhh, how sweeeeeet), but really, it’s open for negotiation.  Make an offer, and we’ll go from there.  Just tell me the box count.

Tags: , ,

9 Responses to “Is there a deadline to get things into the mail?”

  1. Kristin L Says:

    Count me in for one box. And one box for you, but it might not make it to you by V-Day. ♥

  2. Ellen T Says:

    Art,

    Thanks so much for the IBOL3D opportunity. Send me the details. Stay safe and take good care of yourself.

    Ellen

  3. Dawn Says:

    i have two boxes made up and addressed. i’ll be mailing them tomorrow.

  4. Sara Homeyer Says:

    I commented earlier that I wanted to be in on this with my quilting bee, but I haven’t heard back from you with the details. Maybe I posted from a different e-mail address. Try this one, please.

  5. Angie Says:

    Please send me the address. I think I can manage a box by next week.

  6. jennifer Says:

    count me in for one too! i’ll have hubby pack the box this round since i’m recovering from shoulder surgery. can you send me the address for this shipment?

  7. suesue Says:

    Totally missed out on the last one due to time. Please send me the address if you can for this friday. thanks, suesue

  8. kbro Says:

    Please send me the address so I ship it out!

Leave a Reply

