92

Well, there you have it.  In the quick rush, to date, folks have said they’re going to put 92 boxes in the mail.  And today is only Wednesday.

The best part, though, is that there are another 100 people to whom I’m sent the details, and from whom I’ve not heard back yet.  So, I think we’re doing OK so far.

And thank you all, for your kind emails and comments.  You know, that’s one of the things that really makes this such a fun project — good people.

The other thing, of course, is stuff like this.

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “92”

  1. SallySews Says:

    Count me in for at least one box. I’ll have to see what I have. I’ll try to do two. Where do I send this time??

  2. Junior & Orion Says:

    I would like to send one! Where do I send it?

  3. Ellen T Says:

    I’m sending one box and passing the word on to friends. I’ll keep you up-to-date.

  4. Mary Kirwin Says:

    That was a fascinating aerial tour of Baghdad. Thanks!

  5. M. Joan Lintault Says:

    Please send me the address. I have lots and lots of yarn that has been multiplying in my studio. When I send some then maybe they will multiply in Iraq!

Leave a Reply

