USPS: Order APO Flat-rate boxes online

No, really — they’ll even deliver them to your home.  Share the extras with your neighbors, guild friends, random strangers.  Or make a fort.

Order them online, here.  Packs of 10, or packs of 25 (!).

Free, of course.  Usually arrives in 7-10 days, they say.

Tags:

5 Responses to “USPS: Order APO Flat-rate boxes online”

  1. Anne Says:

    You might mention that they can order customs forms, too, on the same site.

  2. Stephanie Wagner Says:

    Last time around I sent out two boxes & have a lot more this time. All I need is an address!

  3. Gwen Says:

    Hi! I got my box (2 bundles) in the mail on Tuesday and I posted about your current surge on my blog today. A commenter on today’s post promises to send a box AND to distribute the information broadly in the internet-based sewing community. I’ll post again this weekend with pictures of my bundles. 🙂
    All the best! 🙂
    –Gwen

  4. Barb Buman Says:

    Please send address.

Leave a Reply

