Hello, everyone

Well, hello.  Everyone just stopped by yesterday, while I was at work.

And I mean everyone.

Seems that Alex Anderson and crew dropped something on their blog, here, about IBOL. I met and spoke for quite some time with Alex and we were in Houston last year, and she chimed in asking how she could help.

So, to everyone stopping by and leaving a comment — be patient, I’ll send you the details just as soon as I finish up tonight with these protests. Democracy in Iraq and the freedom of the people to protests sorta needs to be my top priority today; I promise I’ll sleep less tonight so I can send out some notes.

But I did want to say hello.

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Hello, everyone”

  1. Diane Says:

    I would like to help thks diane

  2. Shannon Says:

    Hi! I just found out about you–sounds like I learned at a busy time? Anyway, I have a bundle all ready to go. I’ve been cleaning out my craft room and was going to donate to the local thrift store but this seemed a better cause. Could you let me know where I can send it? Thanks so much for all you’re doing!

  3. Jo-Anne Says:

    Hello back.

Leave a Reply

