Shhhhh, I have a new bundle count

We’re halfway there.

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “Shhhhh, I have a new bundle count”

  1. Victoria Says:

    Hey IBOL Guy,

    I was going to sit out this campaign, but maybe I’m changing my mind. Can you send me the address?

    Thanks,

    Victoria

  2. Deborah Says:

    Fabulous! When do you expect to reach your goal of 500?

    • IBOL Guy Says:

      I think we’re at about the mark of having 500 bundles committed. I ned to go run the numbers one night.

      But I think I can roll this right into another city here in the central corridor of Iraq. Need to make some more phone calls about that, though. I got a verbal on it the other day.

  3. SJ Says:

    e-mail sent to notify you of 2 bundles in the postal system…

  4. Dawn Says:

    HURRAY!!!! ooops, i mean, hurray!

  5. kathy Says:

    I will be sending my bundle within the next two weeks!

Leave a Reply

