350?

I meant 400.  Apparently, counting is not my string suit.  That, or I can’t read my own handwriting.  The Baghdad 500 surge has brought it about 400 bundles.

And yes, Super Secret Project 4 is still underway.  Wonderful, awesome response from probably 50+ folks.

Oh, and for the record, I don’t think it’s cool for anyone to leave their alarm clock set, and to leave their room.  Some yahoo has had their alarm going off, unattended, for what I am guessing is a good long while.  I’m back in my room now, with enough time to blog this, get changed and go to sleep, but even old-deaf-IBOL-guy can hear the beeping coming from however far away it is.  Phooey.  Party foul.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “350?”

  1. Gwen Says:

    Hi! I’ve got 2 new bundles ready to go – could you let me know which address to use? I’ve got a couple different ones scattered through my email folders… Thanks! 🙂
    –Gwen

Leave a Reply

