Say hello to Lita

You’re going to want to swing by here and take a read of what Lita said in an awesome comment.

I also received a few SSP5 Operation BBD packages. These donations will be sent to a refugee camp in Kunar Province. The refugee camp has been there for many years and the hundreds of refugee children adore receiving the small tokens of friendship.

Thank you, Lita — so very nice to hear from you, and thank you for such nice words.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Say hello to Lita”

  1. Patricia Says:

    I just found your blog … can I still send a box? Where do I send it?

  2. Heidi Says:

    Hi IBOL Guy and Lita! My box is finally at the shipping stage, so I hope to get it out tomorrow. Monday if not. I hope it isn’t too late!
    Thanks so much for all that you do! (both of you!)

Leave a Reply

